Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Miami, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Asian, White
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English, Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a violinist and composer. I play in a string quartet and love every minute of it. I decided it's easier to talk about things I do, rather than try to describe who I am. So, here are some of the things I have done recently:

Baked bacon bourbon banana bread, biked down a volcano at dawn, had dinner with friends while watching cartoons, drank wine while painting, played video games with friends online, sight-read chamber music at a cafe, gone for a walk in the wood, cried watching Big Hero 6.

I make the BEST chocolate chip cookies and love to travel. Anything else you want to know, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing in a string quartet, trying to change the way people listen to "classical" music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making chocolate chip cookies, listening to my friends, making music.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Calvin and Hobbes, literary fiction (books by Haruki Murakami, Lewis Carroll's Alice books), lots of short stories and poetry. Recently, Nick Offerman's Paddle Your Own Canoe

Movies: Kung Fu Panda, Wes Anderson movies, Lord of the Rings, others.

TV: Parks and Recreation, Adventure Time!, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, 30 Rock, Sherlock, Children's Hospital, etc

Music: Eclectic, ranging from Netural Milk Hotel to Daft Punk to Haydn, Beethoven, Brahms, Debussy, etc.

I love food and I cook a lot. My favorites include Thai, Vietnamese, and Japanese food, but I like to try all sorts of things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, dinosaurs, music, food, life, stories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching cartoons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think spending an evening cuddling and watching Adventure Time or Parks and Recreation sounds awesome.