Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thewindasaurus

23 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool and damn if I'm not a fool.... I like to play many interments like The ukulele, Piano and more.
I Work.
I Drink.
I Party.
I Frequent Bars often.
I Play Video Games( Anyone up for some ps3 i would love to kill zombies with ya)
I Live With Awesome People In A Party House. ( Can be messy sometimes) And i all so have very little time to myself but i love it :)
I Am Terrible at spelling.
ZARDOZ is one of my fav movies because its soooo bad.
I love Portland.
I Still Dress The Same As I Did In High School.
I'm A Sexy Beast.
I Did This (not the best quality) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U9uqw7OcUVo
I Bike Everywhere!!!!
I Have ADD But its awesome and i will never take pills for it dowg.
I Like to rap And listen to it...
Girls that can sing make me drool...
I'm A Little weird... But you love it don't lie.
I watch a lot of movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now im just working and planing on going back to school but mostly hanging with friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a tasty drink, Making people laugh, Drinking lol , The macarana, making enchiladas, Flailing about, Video games, Being on time, Working hungover, Getting to know people. I'm good at a lot of stuff just not spelling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I Donno you tell meh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like to read graphic novels and horror. I love Disney , musicals and marvel movies. My favorite show right now is adventure time and breaking bad. I listen to a shitload of music so im not gonna say i have a favorite right now. ANd MAKE ALL THE FOOD Spicy and i will love it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Music,
My friends,
Rap,
Caffeine,
video games
The way it smells after it rains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of random crap ... and "did I spell that right?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Fridays are on a random day of the week I work all the weekends. On my days off I do random crap its never the same
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Y'all I dunno I'm weird I guess I have no shame!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we will get along, If you wanna get a drink and play some pool, If you want to kill some zombies with me, If i rated you like a bazillion stars.
Ps3: Ebomy
Instagram: Ebomy