Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 17
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Dropped out of High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yo Bruh I'm a dude and I do the stuffs.
I play alot of music. Started off with trumpet when I was young then just went kinda crazy after that. Guitar ,Piano, Uke, Drums and probably more that I can't think of right now. I am a avid biker but I plan on getting a car or motorcycle soon but I love riding a bike and staying somewhat active. I allso have a lazy side where I like to play video games mostly PlayStation 3 and the vita I also am down to watch Netflix. Not sure if people actually read this kinda thing so I'm not gonna keep ranting. Got questions I got answers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still trying to figure that out. I work alot but I want to go back to school it just seems like I keep having set backs where I don't really have time or can't afford it. I will make it back and I plan of either getting a music degree or a therapy degree possibly both who knows
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a tasty drink, getting people to laugh, making music, listening, cooking breakfast and Mexican foods, barrel rolls, waking up at 4 am. Hay that's not as easy as you think
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I Donno you tell meh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as much as I should. Like I said earlier I don't get alot of alone time. So I converse with my roommates and friends alot. I read redit alot but I don't think that counts as reading. Message me about my music choices if that's really important to you. I love alot of foods just not arugula something about it is nasty as fuck to me. I love bitter stuff but arugula man its not ok. Spicy food is amazing though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Some kind of musical instrument
Hot Sauce
A bike
Comfortable Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The zombie apocalypse. How I'm gonna get back into school. Are people gonna need or be able to afford a therapist in 3 to 5 years? Did my parents lie about when I was born? Why people live the life's they do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to bed early because I work at 5 am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe ill tell you that later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we will get along, If you wanna go to the arcade , If you want to play ps3, If you want to chat?