Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thewolfqueen2

39 F Beaverton, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First things first folks as this seems to be an issue....<>>>>>I have been gone from here for a long time but I plan to be on here more often...please don't be offended if it takes me a bit to message back I do get on and answer eventually o.0
...so I don't do these self describing things very well but here goes ........
I am looking for new interesting people to talk to and meet in person. so being close enough to meet is a plus. I am fun loving , open minded , I am into pirate reenacting and movie watching , sword play and drawing , camping and pool , bowling, working on The Farm, and poker. I am an art lover(all forms of art)I am a huge music lover(all types and yes I believe music is art)............... I am a fetish model , small business owner, and mom as well as learning how to tattoo(currently on hold).........
:-) I love old muscle cars :-)...(still want to be a grease monkey)
I am tattooed, fun, and open and "poly" Meaning I date more than one person...I am Pansexual meaning:gender is not a consideration when I chose to see someone. I currently do now have a primary who lives with me .....I am very picky about the people I chose to spend time with as I have a very busy schedule with work and such.......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
running my business .....
modeling .....
hoping to get back into tattooing .....
creating stuff and things......
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
networking
having fun
my job....
mmmmmm stuff I wont write here
working with my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
my tattoos
my hair
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
neil gaiman
most all movies
I love all kinds of music from Iron Maiden to Arch Enemy and Poison Idea to Dr. Know and lil jon to Mr. Johnny Cash ..and list goes on......
I love trying new foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my friends
my pets
my home
art(all forms)
happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and the next cool fun thing to do or make
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
very very very busy
having fun
looking for fun
creating fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love playing Pirate & D&D:-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you might have things in common with me and would like to hang out.
here are some ideas to get you started:-)
name your favorite bands and the last 3 shows you went to
tell me your favorite color combination and why
what would you want to do if we met up to hang out
name your top 3 favorite movies and the last movie you saw in theaters
do you like to play cards/board games/role playing games(D&D type)
your favorite animal and do you have pets