Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thewrightnick

30 Cincinnati, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm aggressively laid back, and calmly passionate. An INFP (also translated as awesome). Leaving work in a few minutes to hit the gym and then home for some home made bang bang shrimp...I like to cook. That's a brief random peak at the awesomeness that TheWrightNick.

On the weekends you can usually find me helping families renovate their home, board games with neighbors, attending/part of/officiating a wedding, hanging with friends around the firepit. Parks, bookstores, and coffee shops are my favorite hotspots and when I have some free time I'm likely at one of them. Haven't owned a TV since high school so I'm not the type to come home and sit on the couch every night.

I like sports, grew up playing football, basketball, track, and gymnastics. I am totally up for a concert or theatre as much as a walk in the park or a coffee chat. What I get most excited about are the people involved, not the activity.

Humorwise, there aren't many situations that I can't find some way or reason to laugh. Mitch Hedberg FTW! Like to make funny faces and talk in weird voices, I'm right there with ya. Do I watch the occasional Epic Fail videos on YouTube, yes, yes I do. #noshame

My big vision in life is to see unity in the church of Cincinnati so long as I'm planted here. I'm passionate about sharing God's story with people and seeing hearts turn toward the Father.

If you want to know more about me send an email or wink or some doo hickey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on replacing my 9-5 with a business that gives me the freedom to involve my future wife/children in. Weeknights I'm hanging out with my fam talking about the Kingdom erupting in Cincinnati or sharing God's story with people. On the weekend I'm helping a family renovate a house and enjoying shabbat with my co-laborers. Sundays are when I get my rest and reflection on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Demolition, on my 4th home renovation project. I'm finding that I'm best at and most enjoy the demo process. There is something about removing something old and broken and making space for something new that excites me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to laugh...a lot and often!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sword of Truth series, Wheel of Time series, The Name of the Wind, anything by John Piper, Charles Spurgeon
Movies: My favorite movie is What Dreams May Come. I like comedies/drama's/romance/sci-fi/fantasy/etc...I like stories
Music: Kutless, One Less Reason, Under The Flood, TFK, Evanescene, Linkin Park, Missy Higgins, Lecrae, Trip Lee, Staind, Breaking Benjamin, Jack Johnson, Amos Lee, classical, I'm pretty all over the place
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith and Hope, Food and Air, Water and Mac & Cheese
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either chillin at home reading a book and throwing down in the kitchen or hanging out with family/friends outside with a bottle of wine/beer and a fire pit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if...you want to. Why else would you message me?