Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thexfactor2011

27 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello visitor, let me fill you in on a little about myself. I am outgoing, confident, social, and a little sarcastic. I am also more of a "just wing it" kind of person. I am a fan of sports and being active. I am a little geeky, I went to college, Drexel, to become a software developer and actually got a job within the realm of my degree. Dont worry im more normal then geek.

I do participate in no shave november, I'll keep it trim-ish. How long i keep the beard is really based on just pure luck / tired of it, idk maybe the sun, moon and jupiter lineup and natural instinct clicks in and i just shave it off. Who knows how long it will last. Most of the time I don't have a beard, but I really like it this time around.

O yeah, I'm not from philly, I'm actually from Baltimore MD. Interesting right?

༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つBLUB BLUB BLUB

(imagine a goldfish, idk why but saying blub blub blub is kind of fun)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a small software development company in center city and live up in Manayunk. I take the train like the many other fine towns people. You know the simple life.

I play Softball on Sundays through Philly sports network, and try to hike and camp when the free time allows it. I also enjoy happy hours for a craft beer. If i'm feeling lazy or the weather is bad ill stay in and play an xbox or steam game.

I'm not really big on planning. I like adventures and just doing things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Grilling
-Reaching things off the top shelf
-Organizing things
-Finding activities to do
-Sleeping
-computer stuff
-automotive work
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I'm 6'5". It's a great attribute to have except it sucks for buses, planes, trains and well anything with limited leg room. I judged my apartment based on the height of the shower.

My good spirit, I am very optimistic. I dont see a point in worrying about negative things. You really can't change something that has happened, so make the best of it, learn from it and move on. Plus it's more fun to look on the brighter side.

I can be a bit sarcastic sometimes, and may have been called an ass once or twice. I ensure you, it couldn't be more than twice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV:
Gotham
The Leftovers
The Strain
Game of thrones
The Walking Dead
Archer
Futurama (sad it's gone again)
South Park
Family Guy
The Simpsons
Rick Morty

Movies:
I'm more of a action movie guy. But I love movie theater popcorn so I'll see anything just for the popcorn.

Books:
Anything Game of Thrones
Harry Potter
The Lord of the Rings
Our Own Devices - Edward Tenner
The Things They Carried - Tim O' Brian
The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People - Stephen Covey
Streetlights and Shadows - Gary Klein
Assholes Finish First - Tucker Max (Met the guy pretty cool)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Friends
Adventure
Popcorn
My car
Good beer

༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つBLUB BLUB BLUB
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If a house had 2 dishwashers you could dirty dishes and put them into one dishwasher, then once they are clean you can use them and instead of putting them in the sink you just put them in the other dishwasher! Now you never have to put dishes away.

Also:

What should I do this weekend?

What am I going to make for dinner tonight?

What should I buy on Amazon that I dont need?

How much wood could a woodchuck chuck, if a woodchuck could chuck wood?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately everyone I know is having a birthday so my Fridays either have me in another state, bar hopping in center city, or somewhere in Manayunk. It's a lot of work lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of heights. I'm fine if I'm not in control like a roller coaster / amusement ride. But if I have to walk to a cliff edge, it's rough. I did complete a rock scramble recently, it's like rock climbing without ropes or harnesses, so I'm getting better at it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want the thrill of hitting the message button. :)

Or

you think we might have something in common and just want to chat.

Feel free to ask anything and Ill get back to you as soon as I see your message.