Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theycallmeRae

25 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in San Diego. I moved up to San Francisco for school 7 years ago and I've never looked back.

In the past month, I quit my shitty Management position at Vans, traveled all around Europe, and now I help Manage a restaraunt near Union Square.
And while working in retail was the worst (driving me to be somewhat of an alcoholic) I still often need a drink... or two, when my work day is done.
Old habits die hard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
No fucking clue! Surviving in this iron jungle.
Lately I've been spending time writing at a local bar. If you find me, do not ask me if I am writing in a diary, I am not. I am working on a series of essays.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- creating awkward situations
- looking like a fool in public places
- making others laugh
- learning and perfecting internet fad dance moves (such as the 'Cat Daddy') and then repeating them when drunk
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-my really loud laugh.
(I've been told that I could be heard across a football stadium... though I believe that was an extreme exaggeration)
-or my facial piercings. I only have two, but people like to point them out to me on a regular basis as if I have forgotten that I have them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Harold & Maude, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Shaun of the Dead, Indiana Jones & the Temple of Doom

Books: Ariel, Inferno, Fury, and Persepolis

Shows: Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Workaholics, Law&Order: SVU, True Blood, Bob's Burgers, South Park, and Impractical Jokers

Music: Pretty much everything except for Country, but current artists on repeat are - Disclosure, Iggy Azalea, The Neighbourhood, and The 1975.

Food: Mexican food is the bomb! & I throw Tapatio on everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Music
-Phone
-Creative expression
-Family
-Friends
-Chapstick
-Laughter
-House keys (that I'm always losing)
-H2O & O2. You know, the essentials.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How is it that everyone always misplaces their house keys?
What would you do for a Klondike bar?
Where I'm going to visit next... Vegas? Seattle? Miami? Thailand?
Why is the rum gone?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-out drinking with friends
-at a concert/show
-getting rowdy on the dance floor
-hitting the gym
-finishing a bottle of Chianti while trying to figure out the final twist in a Law & Order episode.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing. I'm a fairly private person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you have all of your teeth
-you'd like to discuss the Lakers in all their glory (and tragedies too)
-you like drinking wine on rooftops while talking about nothing and everything in between
-you like Piña Coladas and getting caught in the rain
-you want to accompany me in wreaking havoc upon the city