Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theycallmeblu

35 Lincoln, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What is there to say...I'm a fun yet responsible goofball. I have a full time job, and I'm a part time dad. I want to meet someone that I can really get to know, and wants to really know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started painting again, and it's very therapeutic. I'm playing the same five songs on the guitar. When I have the chance, I go on the occasional motorcycle ride.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smart assery ;) and folding laundry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, I'm not bragging either, I just get a lot of comments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I like them all! Horror, Comedy, drama, Rockumentary, Chick flicks.

Food: my all time favorite food is lasagna. I also really enjoy sushi, pizza, Mexican, and sweets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do to survive an apocalyptic end of days situation. Where I would go, who I would take, and what skills I have to keep me alive. I really need to learn how to weld.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every other Friday I'm with my boys having a family movie night...opposing Fridays I leave open for anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to watch Big Brother.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually have your life somewhat together...
You like to be complimented and treated like a lady...
All of your best friends aren't guys cause you just don't get along with other women...
You like to hike...
You don't mind that my kids come first and have them every other week...
Or you are Olivia Wilde, Emma Stone, Jennifer Aniston, or Jennifer Lawrence.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!