Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theycallmeep

31 F Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun loving person who always tries to see the glass as half full. My friends would tell you that I am a fiercely loyal person who loves to have fun. I love to laugh and try to do it as often as possible. From going camping to making dinner for a group of people to seeing a show, I really enjoy being active. I like to laugh, and frequently laugh at myself. I enjoy going out for the evening just as much as I love staying in for a movie on the couch.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Colorado Springs in November. I have always been in Human Resources, but have moved here to help start a new sales channel for my company. My brother also lives in Colorado Springs and is about to have his first kid, so I'm going to be spending quite a bit of time being the most awesome aunt ever!
I’m really good at
I'm good at looking at something, and figuring out how to make it. I'm good at finding the humor in situations. I'm good at coming up with over the top ideas for parties, road trips, etc. Lastly, I'm great at singing in the shower. I'm seriously surprised I don't have a record contract by now :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile is usually one of the first things people see, quickly followed by my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
~As far as books go, I love reading books about businesses like To Russia with Fries (about McDonald's) or Amazonia (about Amazon). Right now I'm reading the Women's Murder Club by James Patterson. I just got an iPad, so I'm enjoying reading books electronically.
~I will watch any movie that isn't horror (or weird sci-fi)- some of my favorite movies have included Fried Green Tomatoes, Be Cool, Almost Famous, Empire Records, and Cars.
~I am a sucker for a tv show marathon, and can get sucked into just about any tv show. I don't have many shows that I watch every week.
~Music- I like almost all music, with an exception of country (which is starting to grow on me more and more). I have music playing while I'm in the shower, doing dishes, driving in the car, and just laying out in the backyard. Some of my Pandora stations include Bare Naked Ladies, Journey, Glee, N'Sync, Mustard Plug, Mumford and Sons, 80's music, Acapella, and Enya (there are about 20 more).
~Food- I like to try new food- both eating and cooking. The latest thing I've tried and really like is sushi (never thought I'd order that at a restaurant). As for cooking, I'm on a bit of a cooking with liquor kick. I also have been learning to make things gluten free, as my sister in law has a wheat allergy.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without my dog, my ipod, my sunglasses, a pair of flip flops, my chapstick, and my giant purse that has anything and everything you could ever need.

For the record, my first pick would be friends and family, but they're a given :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking in music. As weird as that sounds, I feel like there is always a soundtrack running through my mind that coincides with things going on around me. Beyond that, I spend time thinking about how I can be the coolest aunt ever. I am also always trying to figure out how to get new customers and build my business at work!
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights I am either working, out for drinks with friends, or chilling on the couch for a movie night. I like taking Friday night as my opportunity to unwind after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I moved to Colorado because I felt like I was in a rut. I sold my house, left friends of 6 years, and changed career paths because I felt like I had no direction. I thought 2013 would be a big year for me, now I realize it's all about 2014!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain (or just like quoting songs), if you secretly like watching reality tv shows, if you enjoy eating (because I love to cook), or if you have any interest in getting to know me better after viewing my profile.