Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

theycallmegonzo

25 M Woonsocket, RI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
not sure what to put just ask me.

and i love tattoo's and piercings, i enjoy doing alot of stuff outdoors just as much as i enjoy playing video games.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i just work a warehouse job, just doing what i gotta do, going to school for software programming, and one day i would like to run and own my own brewpub, mostly cause i love beer and food lol
I’m really good at
Anything i really want to do, anything computer related, alot of different sports, but probably the best at video games, thanks to much older brothers letting me play when i could barly talk
The first things people usually notice about me
I would probably say its between, my piercings, or my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well my favorite books are, zombie survival guide, pride prejudice and zombies, one flew over the coo coo's nest, fear and loathing in las vagas and pretty much any other book by hunter s thompson

Movies all my favorite ones are comedy's, grandma's boy, beerfest, baseketball, the hangover, every jackass movie, tropic thunder, and almost anything with jack black in it. but i enjoy all movies including ones so bad there just funny to watch

family guy and house are my on my top for shows

Music i'm pretty much a metal head, and all that stuff, but i enjoy classic rock, punk, house, and things like that if there not really mainstream.

I eat pretty much anything but i'm picky on whats on it or how its prepared
The six things I could never do without
my daughters
computer
good beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random shit that pops in my head
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with some friends or at home cleaning up and doing shit so i don't have to worry about it for the rest of the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
its not really private but you wouldn't know unless i told you or you asked but I have my tongue split
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you should message me if your bored and just want to talk, or any other reason you want to, its easier to say don't message me if your stuck up, narrow minded, or you think piercings are gross