Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thezeb

29 M Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking for someone who is inspired by knowledge. I don't believe a person should ever stop learning whether it be college classes, informative TV shows (nothing on TLC counts), or even talking to someone who knows something you don't.

I enjoy almost any intellectual pursuit. I am at my best when I'm tearing my hair out over some problem I haven't been able to solve.
I believe honesty is extremely important. This is not to say that I will reveal secrets or say something unwarranted, but I make it a point to always tell the truth.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working full time as an Engineer and going to school part time for my master's degree.
I have a dog who loves to go for hikes and walks and I try to take him out at least once a week. He also sometimes joins me on a trip to the local brewery.
My main hobby is having lots of hobbies. I hike, cook, read, watch movies, work on my garden, work on independent research projects, brew my own beer, create steampunk weapons, and play video games to name a few.
I love traveling to new places. I try to go on one big trip each year, but I also like taking small trips up to Jemez or Denver or anywhere else that sparks my interest.
I’m really good at
My main skills like with computers and technology. I've been slowly progressing with my cooking and can make a handful of dishes quite well.
I'm also quite talented at remembering obscure facts (337 dimples on the average golf ball), but forgetting things like how old I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've had several friends tell me that I always seem to be in a good mood. I will also randomly break out in dance when the mood hits me but I have been banned from singing by most of my friends (probably for the best to be honest).
I guess I'm also fairly tall, but I never really feel that tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am about to start work on my thesis and most of my reading is research papers. I started the Game of Thrones books a while back and have been reading a bit here and there when I can sit down. I recently finished "Starship Troopers" and have a couple other books on my docket. I am also fond of comics and am keeping up with a couple of series.

I am a fan of sci-fi, comedy, and action movies. Some of my all time favorites are 'Back to the Future', 'The Princess Bride', 'The Fifth Element', The Cornetto Trilogy, and 'Boondock Saints'. I'm not a big fan of most romantic comedies or westerns, but I'm always willing to watch something new.

I watch Netflix or other streaming sites and I try to keep up with a handful of shows: Dr. Who, Top Gear, Mythbusters, and Community (six seasons and a movie!), and a few others.

I listen to a wide variety of music. I like way too many bands to list them all but some of my favorites are 'Pink Floyd', 'Sublime', 'Of Monsters and Men', and 'The Heavy'.

I enjoy going out to eat, especially for Thai and Vietnamese. I also have a weak spot for hot wings.
I love cooking when I have the time. I mostly make stir fry or soup/stew but I've been trying to branch out.
The six things I could never do without
My dog
The rest in no particular order:
Hot Wings
Computers
Mountains
Friends/Family
Education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind wanders often. Some days I may be running a software problem through my head and others I will be pondering how to take over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am almost always found on Fridays at La Cumbre having a beer with my friends and family unless I have homework or a test. Then you might find me studying - that is, if you can find me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I didn't know how to whistle until middle school.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're a bit of a geek who likes to get out of the house for a hike but also enjoys a night in with a goofy movie and a home cooked meal.