Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thia1956

58 Bloomsbury, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honesty goes very far with me in life.

I enjoy many activities: golf, tennis, scuba diving, swimming, bike riding, working out (less than I should), dining out, music (classic rock), Broadway shows, movies, traveling, and sometimes being a couch potato.

I enjoy different types of cusine, going to concerts, going to the movies. I am very easy going. Like to go with the flow of things. Though I tend to be a bit structured. Friends find me to be a great listener and very easy to talk to. Could talk about anything. Live for my weekends.

I've gone deep sea fishing and piloted a small plane once. My general philosophy is that I'll try anything at least once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My career has been reasonably successful, which I attribute to being raised with good values and having great respect for education, combined with a healthy dose of good luck.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have many interests and would like to share my spare time enjoying time with my partner. It does not matter to me what we do or where we go, just that we should be happy and have fun together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avid reader, love suspense, si-fi. Classic rock and all food ethnicities.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
A Life Partner
A Hug
A Kiss
A Place to Live
Basic life essentials
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh, I think, but I do not spend a lot of time thinking about only one thing. I am a person who drives solutions. However, I am a positive person and I don't ponder negative thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am winding down from the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will not show up on a web site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your not looking for your next date, but looking for your last date. I am serious about finding a life partner, however I am patient enough to start out as a friend.

You should contact me if your outgoing, reasonably fit, healthy, enjoy physical activity i.e. kayaking, golf.....outdoor events, beaches , and you are smarter than the average bear....