Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thievingeye

24 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work full time as an Emergency Dispatcher. I love animals and the outdoors. Can be shy at first but very outgoing and open up pretty quick. I'm working on a business management and accounting degree and have dreams of opening my own custom hotrod garage. I love building cars and am currently working on my dream car. I'm a great listener and a pretty decent public speaker. I love traveling although I haven't done much. I'm spontaneous but confident. Respectful, honest and trustworthy. I like to challenge myself and am currently mastering the art of keeping a saltwater aquarium and I'm loving every moment of it. I'm a fast learner and a great teacher. Ask me anything your heart desires :). Oh, and I'm a musician ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the process of earning a business management degree and working full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing and writing music. I have been in multiple bands and have a side project in the works. I can play guitar, bass, piano and saxophone. If you can play any music instrument that is a huge plus! If not, well then I would love to teach you :) I'm also very talented with cars. I have been working on cars since I was 5 years old. I used to always be out in the carport with my dad watching him fix the cars and learned everything from him over the years. Then I went to school for autos for 2 and a half years. Lets just say I'm the guy all my friends call when theirs cars break down lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hazel eyes and my knowledge of random things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter and autobiographies/ biographies. My current favorite is Scar Tissue by Anthony Keidis.
Movies: Pretty much anything I'm not very picky.
Music: My all time favorite bands are Pink Floyd and Red Hot Chili Peppers. I love classic rock, alternative, all kinds of metal, jazz, oldies, not really a country fan but there are times that call for country music like long ass road trips or ,surprisingly enough, working on cars.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music instruments
4. My Mustang
5. Music
6. Food- I LOVE FOOD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of random things, but most importantly family and having my own some day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically it would have been spent at work saving lives, but I just recently Friday's off so maybe it can be spent with you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little shy at first but I know when to open up and once you get to know me it's like we've known each other our whole lives.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something serious. Or if you play any musical instruments. If not its ok I can teach you ;) Car girls are welcome also.