Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thinicewalker

59 M Grand Rapids, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–70
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm self employed and work quite a bit so I like to make my time
away from work count. Rather than just hang out I try to do things. So......

I'm looking for dates/activity partners. All of the best things in life are things that are shared. I've decided to break down my interests and look for companions specific to those interests. You can be in West Michigan, Detroit, Chicago or Lansing. You don't have to be interested in all of them. One or some of them is fine. I don't care how old you are or how much you weigh. You just need to be fun, able to participate in a conversation and have adventure in your heart.

Live Music - I love concerts. Not big arena or stadium shows. Smaller venue, clubs, festivals, etc. If you're looking for a date for music I may be your man.

Restaurants - You don't have to be a foodie. Just someone who enjoys a meal well prepared in an interesting place. I'm not talking about chain restaurants. That's not my idea of interesting. I'm always looking for new places to try from Detroit to Chicago and all points in between.

Theater - I'm a fan of the theater from Broadway productions to small local plays. I'm open to musicals, comedies or dramas.

Art - I'm looking for someone who truly enjoys art. I'll include Art Prize in this even though I have my issues with it. My focus would tend to be museums, galleries and festivals.

I am a social person and have friends that I can do these things with at least some of the time but I'm looking for new companions that have similar interests.

I also like to dance and wouldn't mind taking ballroom dance lessons just for the fun of it. I know that I can do that alone but having a partner would make it even better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm committing to getting the most out of every aspect of my life. Whether it's something I'm interested in or a person who is part of my life, if it's important enough to hold my attention it's important enough to commit to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel good about themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm friendly, open and easy to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot but these days I tend to read for information rather than pleasure. I can watch just about any movie as long as it appeals to adults and not kids or teens. I love the theater. Musically, my tastes are wide ranging. I am an avid listener of WYCE and tend to navigate toward artists who are not mainstream. I like to go into new territory. I don't listen to classic rock since I grew up with that and know all the songs. I also don't listen to new country which I find cripplingly dull. Foodwise, I like to cook and I like independent and non-chain restaurants. I can be talked in to sampling just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, art, relationships, baseball, romance, sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
See the above six items. I actually think about a lot of other things but for the sake of brevity this answer ends here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Involved in some aspect of at least some of the six things I allegedly can't do without.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a big imagination and very few inhibitions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have imagination and are truly open to the mischief that two explorers can find together. I have an intense attraction to intelligent slightly dangerous women. Maybe more than slightly.