Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

think_run_live

25 M Barcelona, Spain

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Variety is the spice of life!

So lets unleash our imaginations and try something new together!
For example: trying foreign cuisine or traveling around Spain together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring out how I can make a positive impact on the world!

I also spend a lot of time exploring the world and learning about different cultures. Have been to Asia, Africa, Europe, North and South America. Currently, learning Spanish and want to continue learning Chinese.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Realizing that practice makes perfect and yet nobody is perfect. So, I'll just do my best at enjoying life to the fullest!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I tend to be taller than most people around me...except NBA players and the Dutch.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's more fun to explore our specific interests in person, hope you agree with that?

The best way to get to know each other is doing something fun together! How about a scenic walk/run, cooking something delicious, or taking a dance course together?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'll rephrase this to "What things makes your life more enjoyable: "

People definitely make life more interesting, especially friends and family. And there are more than 7 billion people to choose from!

Technology of any form is fascinating and provides so many avenues of entertainment.

The freedom to try new things and discover the world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I do take breaks to hang with friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Aren't un-typical Friday nights a lot more exciting?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to explore Barcelona and Spain together.
Or
Looking for a language partner (English/German/French for Spanish, Chinese, or Russian).
Or
Interested in cooking...running...dancing...and even having an intellectual conversation!

I dare you to suggest something unique and exciting! I rarely bite... ;)