Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 20, 2008
5' 11" (1.80m)
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to travel - my favorite destinations are Paris, St. Petersburg (Russia - not Florida), Cuba, Cruises, Camping (roughing it), Prague, Venice. I like rap, hip hop, 80's music, and hate country music.

I sing loudly in the car, I love hockey (especially Mark Messier even though recently retired), I love watching any sports, from golf to track to curling to basketball. I LOVE the olympics

I watch a lot of scary movies, documentaries, CNN, CSI, reality shows, especially Survivor, American Idol, Canadian Idol and The Amazing Race. I get a kick out of satirical news shows, especially Rick Mercer (for Canadians) and Jon Stewart (for Americans).

I am the optimist amongst my friends and they often come to me to be cheered up, for advice or a compassionate ear. I can be very objective and enjoy discussing things that make me think. I have a sense of humour that is the centre of my personality.

I am silly, stubborn, and sweet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable to be around me

Logic Puzzles


The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My white straight teeth (whatever, eh?) My height (almost 6 feet)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Lord of the Rings (before the hype about the movies)

Movie: anything scary

Music: I like - Eminem, 50 Cent, K-os, Scissor Sisters, Hedley, Information Society, Pet Shop Boys, Erasure, Linkin Park, DC Talk, as well as Tchaikovski and ethnic music, like traditional Russian music, Cuban music and even Flute music of the Andes. My mix cd's are insane.

Food: Mexican, Pasta, Chinese, Diet Coke-aholic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People I love, Laughter, Travel, Music, Q-Tips (see below for reason), Intellectual discussions

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, astronomy, hockey, travel, being outside, wondering "why" about anything and everything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I LOVE LOVE LOVE cleaning my ears with Q-Tips so much that I do it 2-3 times a day. It is so awesone how it feels! I used to even have some in my drawer at work. Can you say weird addiction?

I also used to be a full fledged clown - not the carnivel/party type, but one who travelled in a clown troop, performing skits for various events and charities.