Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Northport, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 23
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easygoing, love good classic rock music, going for bike rides, and hanging out with my friends. So right now I'm doing my ER rotation at North Chicago VA (Lovell Hospital). I'm still learning to cook, getting better at it I promise! I still can't believe it's not butter...they fool me every time. I go grocery shopping when I’m hungry, haha i know I shouldn't. I have amazing friends and I am very close with my family. I enjoy meeting new people and love living in Chicago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer, and I will always enjoy a game of Ultimate Frisbee too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my smile? I have a deep voice, I don't think people expect that at first, haha but it's true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books include: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time, Stranger in a Strange Land, anything by Garrison Keillor, Eric Clapton's Autobiography. I've read a bunch of books by Orson Scott Card; some were good, loved Ender's Game and that series.

Favorite Music includes Dispatch, Ray Lamontagne, Pete Yorn, Garrick Davis and his Fabulous Funky Band, Black Crowes, nick drake, JJ Grey and Mofro, Warren Haynes, Brett Dennen, Damien Rice, Eric Clapton, James Taylor, Crosby Stills Nash and Young, Rolling Stones, Gin Blossoms, grace potter and the nocturnals, Govt Mule, MGMT, Paolo Nutini, Phish, Robert Randolph and the Family Band, Rodrigo y Gabriela, The Roots, Toad the Wet Sprocket, Tracy Chapman, The Verve, The Wallflowers, the list goes on and on haha.

Favorite foods include egg rolls, deep dish pizza, paninis, toast, omelettes, popcorn, pasta salad, egg salad, fish? I'm not really that picky, I'll try pretty much anything atleast once, and I'll probably like it too. In general, Indian food, Chinese food, Mexican food, it's all good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bicycle.
My family and friends!
Lake Michigan.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i want to make for dinner, how busy my day is going to be, why its like 50 degrees outside in February, who Ted's wife is going to be on How I Met Your Mother, my next big project, life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows? I could be at a restaurant, bar, party, concert, movie or any combination of the above. The only thing I know for sure is that I'll be hanging out with good friends and having a great time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wore a skirt once... for a video scavenger hunt. Somebody has a video of it, i don't know who, but one of my friends has a video somewhere.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
• You're someone adventurous, caring and smart.
• You can keep me on my toes.
• You enjoy enjoy going to concerts, festivals, sporting events, etc.