Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Atlanta.

I am confident and still very curious about the world around me. I love meeting new people (I have lots of stories to tell). I enjoy traveling, dancing, volunteering, learning and eating. You will always find me ready to have a great time and serious when I have to be.

Before moving to Atlanta, I use to live in French Alps for two years. I went there to work as an engineer right from college. It was an amazing experience and really open up my eyes about life and people. Plus I picked up some French language skills. I certainly enjoyed the variety food there even though I am not a big cheese eater, but I did enjoy the wine.

I am definitely passionate about wanting to make the world a better place. I currently accomplish this passion by volunteering in the community with the various organizations. .

No one is perfect, but I am looking to meet new people and have a great time. Life is too complicated. So I believe in keeping it simple. That's it!

I am passionate, fun, and optimistic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working towards my dreams one step at a time. I finish my first book which is on my bucket list. I like to do various runs, e.g. 5k, 10k and planning trips to different places I have never gone too. I try to accomplish one big thing every year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Motivating people, connecting the dots, helping people, organizing causes, managing multiple things are the same time, listening (Not just hearing!), making people feel extremely at ease...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People think I am confident, energetic, mature,very optimistic, and open...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many....but...

Books=> Blink, Outliers, Good to Great, Da Vinci Code, Arc of Ambition, Guns, Germs, and Steel
Movies=> Forrest Gump, Inception, American Beauty, GATTACA, Dark Knight, 500 Days of Summer
TV=>Modern Family, Fear Factor
Music=>Katie Melua, Black Eye Peas, Pop, Boss Nova, Muse, 60's-90's
Food=> Japanese, Thai, Indian, Brazilian etc...anything worth eating! I especially enjoy BBQ ribs....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1/Passport...can't leave the country without it
2/Great would be too dull
4/ enjoy fun adventures and make new ones
5/Family...b/c they are family love them!
6/iphone for everything else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
visiting new cities/places. I spend my time thinking about how to be a better person, make a better world and how to achieve my dreams....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere having a great time with matter where...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One time at band just have to ask...!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me more, try new things, explore or want to swamp travel adventures...