Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thinkweis

31 M San Marcos, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello!

Just adopted a Dog from APA! I love taking him on walks and runs. He is much better at running than I am but I'm trying to keep up.

I am currently living in San Marcos going to Texas State for a computer science degree.

I left a little over 5 years ago to Join the Army, did a lot of cool things, and am just starting to settle back in. I will be going to College in the fall. I will probably do 1-2 years at ACC and transfer to UT to finish my bachelors.

I love doing things outside and trying to find cool things to do around the city. Even though I've lived here before, I know there are hundreds of things I need to experience.

I love playing disc golf because it gets me outside and keeps me active. I'm always looking for new activities so if you have something new to try, I'm always ready to go.
What I’m doing with my life
I just got out of the Army and will be using my GI Bill to get my bachelors degree.

I run a bitcoin website and do some corporate websites on the side to keep comfortable while I go through college.

As for now, trying to get the most out of my free time and loving it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have big green eyes. That's the only thing that someone has blurted right after meeting me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - 1984, Brave New World, Animal Farm, anything by Lee Child, Dean Koontz, Ted Drekkar, Michael Crichton. I loved The Clan of The Cave Bear and the rest of the Earth Children Series. I'll also admit that I did love the Hunger Games Series, but that's just between us.

Movies - Wet Hot American Summer, Fight Club, Airplane!,Kick Ass, V for Vendetta, ect. There are too many.

Music - I'm really into Young the Giant right now. Other than that my favorites are Incubus (older stuff more), Beatles, Mindless Self Indulgence, Stone Temple Pilots, Simon and Garfunkel, Alice in Chains, Bad Religion, Billy Idol, Bush, Cake, The Cardigans (listen to a whole album before you judge me), CKY, Coheed and Cambria, Cranberries, CCR, Hall and Oates, DMB, Don Henly, Doors, Duran Duran, Eagles, Eddie Vedder, Elliot Smith, Finger Eleven, Fiona Apple, Flight of the Conchords, Flogging Molly, Garbage, Gogol Bordello, Green Day, Incubus, Janes Addiction, Jimmy Eat World, Journey, The Killers, Live, The Lonely Island, Mr. Bungle, Muse, Nine Inch Nails, No Doubt, NoFX, Our Lady Peace, Panic! at the Disco, Paul McCartney, Pearl Jam, A Perfect Circle, Pink Floyd, Portishead, Queen, Radiohead, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Smashing Pumpkins, Sponge, Sublime, System of a Down, Tears for Fears, Third Eye Blind, Thrice, Toad the Wet Sprocket, Toadies, Verve Pipe, 311

TV - I don't watch too much but I watch a lot of documentaries on Netflix, my favorite show recently was Burning Love on Yahoo of all places.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Time to get out and live
Computer
Phone
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I want to pick a complete stranger, learn a little about them, and prank them. After a few pranks, I will take a picture of myself dressed up as a villain and tell them they are my nemesis. I will continue doing this and leaving them villainous letters explaining a plan I am about to hatch on the people of Austin. Simultaneously, I will work to become their friend. That way, when they do eventually figure it out, it will be even more dramatic. I think people would be happier in life if they had a nemesis that randomly pranked them.

What drives people?
What can I do to live a fuller life?
Is there something out there that I haven't discovered that I would love?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends. Maybe hitting up a happy hour downtown with friends. We have a pretty great group so we are always into something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like candles... Don't judge me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're a little interested. I'm up for getting to know new people.
If you want to be doing something all the time.
A night on the patio with great friends and a few beers sounds like a great idea.
You are willing to try new things.