Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thinngymajig

25 M Lyme Regis, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hiya Im Joe. Thanks for having a look at my profile.

Me in a nutshell!!!!!! Cheery chappy, Always smiling, Try and see the best in people, Never afraid to make a fool out of myself, Love me family to bits (Theres lots of us so beware hahaha), Always there for me mates after all there the family you choose right, Just looking for someone to share life with. Someone to see the world with and sit on a beach at sunset.

I'm 22 live on my own in my little flat in lyme regis love it.

Im a fully qualified plumber and have my own buisiness. I also work for a local holiday letting company as their maintenance man. I would love to start my own classic wedding car buisiness its been a pipe dream of mine for years. Slowly earning enough to make that a reality.

Like most people I enjoy my time off when I get any that is lol. Im not one to sit still for too long it gets too boring (My freinds ll tell you Ive always got some mad scheme up me sleeve building wooden go-karts to bath tub rafts). I enjoy getting out on the boat and doing a spot of fishing. I love having a good ole boogie now and then its a great way to forget the worries of work.

I like all sorts of music 50s through to modern day so long as its a decent tune and not someone hollering down a microphone. Im a sucker for a bit of cheese you cant beat a bit of "build me up buttercup"

Well you ve made it this far congratulations. If you liked what you read send me an e-mail go on you know you want to and hay whats the worst that could happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a qualified plumber. My dream is to start a classic car wedding car business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making and building things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my Hawaiian shirt I have many
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To be honest im not a big reader but when i get a good book in me hand i cant put it down prob watership down tho. Ive got all the carry on films. I'm not a great horror fan. I,de rather watch something a bit romantic or that you can ave a laugh at. music well there's one I like most music anything from the 60s to modern day so long as its not just shouting down a microphone. cant beat a good old roast
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: family
2: friends
3: oxygen of course cant do without that
4: watch Im lost without it
5: car
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
pimms o clocking down the beach with friends or stopping in relaxing after a long weeks work ready for the weekend
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a nice guy that knows how to treat a young lady.