Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

this-a

32 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a bright-eyed brooder that has a sardonic sense of humour. I care about stuff, kind of... I eat vegetarian (rarely eat dairy/eggs) and bike a bunch but other than that I could pass for "normal" at first glace.
What I’m doing with my life
I work sometimes, as an ironworker and welder in construction and heavy industrial situations; steel mills and stuff like that. It's kind of like being in that dirty jobs show sometimes. Hours are long and varied but there can be a lot of time off so I do spend time volunteering when I'm not working.

I cycle a lot in the summer, mostly longer non-competitive kinds of rides with friends. I do some camping but sleeping outside on the ground isn't my favourite thing in the world anymore.... so I got a hammock! I have thought about doing a year-long bike tour to South America but I want to learn Spanish before I go and learn to enjoy camping a bit more too.
I’m really good at
Cooking most anything from scratch, cleaning when I put my mind to it, fixing stuff, breaking stuff. I used to be good a growing vegetables but I let my plot go fallow for a couple years on account of work.

Remembering things... it's not perfect, nor do I have a photographic memory but I still remember how to beat the first quest in Zelda on the NES and all kinds of other useless information. Unfortunately I suck at modern video games and don't play them because of that.

I'm also awesome at netflix, I can watch the fuck out of a show... it's the only kind of marathon I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
How much I swear or that I look like Pushkin. I've been told my eyes are "crazy" by co-workers and strangers. I'm fairly quiet and like to keep to myself so that might feed the whole "crazy" thing too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some Tunes: Crystal Castles, The Pack A.D., Ladytron, Saul Williams, Beans, Röyksopp, Childish Gambino, etc.

Movies: Brick, The Man From Earth, Fight Club, Amélie, Pan's Labyrinth, 12 angry men, etc...

Books: sadly I don't read much anymore, thanks internet. But I used to love it... classics like Wutherins Heights and new stuff like Neil Diamond's sci-fi and many others.

Shows: Community, parks & rec, 30 rock, archer, stargate, bsg, house of cards (both versions), breaking bad, portlandia, arrested development

I like almost any vegetarian food except for sushi, I don't really like anything that comes from ocean. I love Vietnamese subs and a good falafel. Mexican food is a favourite. Basically anything without meat is pretty difficult to keep out of my mouth.
The six things I could never do without
Cast iron pans, crows... uh...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How we're all doomed! DOOMED I say!
On a typical Friday night I am
dinner with friends or binge-watching netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I eat a disturbing amount of fruit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you'd like to exchange puns.