Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

this_commutes

27 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Poorly), Polish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Ancient Greek (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a big fan of math, and I spend a lot of my time doing it! I can calculate tips. I like these other things too: psychology, psychoanalysis, feminism, female-driven alt-country indie rock, isomorphisms, science maybe, fight clubs, hugclub, dachshunds, photography, weather.

It takes me a really long time to fall asleep, and I really like it when the room is very cold but I'm under a whole bunch of blankets like a cocoon. Sometimes I think I'm almost asleep, but then I wake up and I can't get back to being tired. It's basically the worst life.

I like doing nanowrimo; are you going to do it this year?

I did the 365 (366 this year?) Photo Project last year, and I'm looking for a new hobby to start up.

I'm always lookin' for new pals. I like making friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from some place in chicago, graduated from some place in new orleans, and now I'm just tryin' to do math and have people give me money for it.

Right now, I'm trying to "culture" myself: I was learning how to play cello, but my cello is in my home, sweet, hometown of central Jersey, so I have to do without for a bit. I still am trying to get used to reading music.

I like movin' and shakin'. I don't really like to visit far places, but I like living in places that are far away from the places that I've lived.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty short so I can hide in small spaces.

Doing math sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a short guy. In the mid-west, this is much more obvious. I used to have really crappy hair, and now it's a little better different.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This changes a lot.

Potatoes and cut up hotdogs is a pretty sweet food. I used to eat taco bell a lot. Sometimes I eat a green pepper raw. I roll like that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) none of the above.
2) pencil and scrap paper.
3) bike.
4) math problems.
5) internet.
6) number one on this list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Open and closed sets.

Why we don't use double contractions in English. She should have not = She should've'nt.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Telling myself to go to bed early then not going to sleep until like 4am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm from New Jersey.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like being friendly. Or you live close and want to talk about something fancy. Or if you scream yourself to sleep. OH, or if you like math. Especially if you like math.