Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

this_is_me1986

28 Monticello, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Leah, I enjoy making people laugh and laughing I'm sarcastic and 100% smart ass and enjoy every minute of it. But I know when its time to be serious. At times I can be quiet or not it depends how comfortable I feel when I meet you. I'm the type of person you tell to talk more and then once I do you tell me to shut up. I love to know things even if its something that is useless, and learning new things is even better.
I am compassionate, quiet, and sensitive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a pharmacy tech, its not what I planned on doing but I love it. I'm currently working on finally getting my license. Then going back to school so I find a career so I can stop living paycheck to paycheck, and better myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, I am good at just listening to your problems. I'm also good at math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, eyes or how quiet I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love reading made into movie books id take reading a book over watching the movie any day.

I love to watch a movie that makes me laugh.

Music i'll give everything a chance at least once
And movies tgat make you cry, its healthy to have a good cry every once in a while.

I'm a picky eater but i love to eat. And i love to bake even if i dont like to eat it. But my favorite food would have to be my baked 3 cheese mac and cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friends,
My daddy,
an oven,(a girls gotta cook)
a good book,
music,
memories
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, or working, or going out to the movies with my roommates
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That Im terrified of umpa loompas have been since I was a child.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a friend or something else. or just want to know more I'll answer just about any question you may have

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!