Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thisbezane

19 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:03pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Zain. I am an INFP, agender, bisexual, Pakistani-American, Muslim-Atheist, brown, hairy, subtly feminine, artistic, and community oriented person born and raised here in San Jose, California. I love creating art, writing, blogging, performing, singing, traveling, food, culture, people, identity, media, politics, food, and sleep. I care about art and people.

I'm very simple at heart, but also extremely complex in my experiences, my sense of self, and my perspectives of the world around me. My life is far from perfect, and I'm not completely happy with my sh*t together or anything, but I'm managing and trying to navigate my sense of self through a lot of things I am dealing with.

Send me a message, and let's see where this goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing Bachelor's degrees in Sociology and possibly Global Studies, interning at my school's cross cultural center, being a peer mentor, and doing community organizing and activism work on my campus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, writing, self-awareness, identifying social issues, crying about unrequited love, eating, and community work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I have a fantastic resting bitch face, or at least people have said at first sight I look like a bitch, or at least very unapproachable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read a lot, but I have loved Never Look Away by Linwood Barclay, Things Fall Apart by Chinua Achebe, The Crucible by Arthur Miller, The Boxcar Children series, Frankenstein by Mary Shelly, and currently reading this fascinating history novel for a class, Strangers From a Different Shore by Ronald Takaki.

Movies: School of Rock, Camp Rock (guilty pleasure), Rent, Prayers For Bobby, Milk, Paranormal Activity, Final Destination, The Fourth Kind, and more. I'm not a very movie-watching person, I haven't seen most popular films or even go to the movies often but I generally love romance, comedy, horror, and films/documentaries exploring dark themes and social issues.

TV Shows: The Fosters, Switched at Birth, The Mindy Project, Orange Is The New Black, Catfish, Looking, Underemployed, American Idol, The Voice, X-Factor, and more. So either music television or shows with complex narratives.

Music: I like to say my music taste goes from Britney Spears to Metallica. I listened to a lot of hard rock and post-hardcore music in high school, but I've progressed to listening to a lot of soul and pop music. I love the big soul divas, indie pop artists, some mainstream stuff, and others.

Food: I'm like super simple when it comes to food. I like food from all cultures (although I've mostly been exposed to Americanized versions of these foods).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends, chosen family, and community I've met over the past year. Seriously.
2) Identity affirming and motivational social justice ideology.
3) My voice, my mind, and my soul.
4) Singing, songwriting, poetry and writing talentzz.
5) Food and water.
6) The aesthetics of life around me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Difficult mental and emotional struggles I am dealing with, my path and future, hopes/dreams/aspirations, grave social and political injustices around the world, life choices and decisions I'm considering, and also being grateful for chosen family, friends, and community.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, wasting time with music, singing, or tumblr. Or I might be out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm complicated as fuck.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... if you have mental and emotional depth, you are socially conscious, you don't live by societal gender norms, you are creative and/or artistic, and if you are cute as fuck and like music.