Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thischarminggrl

33 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Everybody's go the fever. That is something you should know.

I'm an independent lady. Looking at life differently these days, like travel, being healthy, good friends. As opposed to going to large parties. I still do now and again, but it's not a regular thing for me.

Work, is advertising. I'm finally ambitious with my career. It took a bit though. I mean, there's a lot of fun to be had.

I joke about 'old age', but I'm happy being in my 30's. If you take care of yourself and live well, you'll be fine. I am on and off this site. Sometimes I just log on and look around. It all depends on how busy I am, really. I work a lot.

I'm originally from Wisconsin, the youngest of 3 and have been in NY since 2001. I can drive a motorcycle, did so in NY for 2 years. I am a southpaw.
What I’m doing with my life
Not settling. Never.

Work in advertising and bartending in Williamsburg.

Not taking life too seriously. Or this website.
I’m really good at
Being charming
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not an open book, most things you'll discover after getting to know me. I am tall, but I've had friends tell me they didn't notice that for months into knowing me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Catcher in the Rye, For Whom the Bell Tolls. I try to read the classics.

The Usual Suspects, Mulholland Drive, City of God, Donnie Darko

My summer playlist: http://open.spotify.com/user/hansonsus/playlist/5GA0m9iCO7uKvKUQYNy7np

Doves, PJ Harvey, The Smiths, Donovan, Joy Division, New Order, Pavement, Radiohead, Grizzly Bear, Built to Spill, Heartless Bastards, Magnetic Fields, My Bloody Valentine, CAN, Roy Orbison, Deerhunter, Washed Out, Electrelane, Beatles....

NPR, NPR, NPR! Radiolab, This American Life, etc... etc..
The six things I could never do without
Love, Friends, My Computer, My Bike, Sex, COFFEE
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical? But, I live in New York.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to know everybody's signs. I'm a Leo/Virgo cusp.

My babysitter caught me kissing little Andy Kotke on my front stoop when I was 6. Mortifying.

I can do the splits.

My first apartment was in a tent in a warehouse.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in finding something more. Life is pretty cool