Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thiscoffeemug

32 F Plattsburgh, NY

My Details

Last Online
Feb 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been completely captivated by the questions that they have here. Oh, what fun! I'm shy, and this will probably be under construction for a bit. Feel free to send a message.
I have recently moved up to the northern reaches of New York for school. Otherwise I call Rhode Island my home. I shall, over the next few years, be bouncing back and forth between them.
Oh and for alphabet soup types, I'm an ISFP
What I’m doing with my life
I have recently delved back into the world of academia in order to complete my bachelor's degree.
I’m really good at
Clearing the sky in 10 seconds flat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Robin Hobb is one of my favorite authors. Also into Redwall, A Song of Fire and Ice, Wheel of Time and many more. I stick to fantasy for the most part with the occasional sci-fi story thrown in.
I don't watch much T.V. but I have been keeping up with Game of Thrones. I'm much more likely to watch random things on Netflix, like cartoons or nature documentaries.
The music I listen to depends mostly on my mood. I listen to a lot of alt rock, emo, ska, chillstep, etc. I don't care for classic rock or country.
For food, my go to is a PBJ. I like eating breakfast for dinner, and burritos are better than tacos. I eat chicken and turkey, but I do not eat red meat, pork or seafood (aside from the occasional eel roll)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things, my thoughts tend to bounce around a bit.
Also...
Running.
How awesome it would be to have a tail.
Where my life is going.
What to eat for dinner.
What my cat is dreaming about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games... or studying. But, I will most assuredly be drinking coffee while doing either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My sheets have dinosaurs on them
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Sure, I'm interested in dating. But, I'm also interested in meeting new people. Preferably fun/gaming/outdoorsy types.