Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Plattsburgh, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 8
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Wants kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been completely captivated by the questions that they have here. Oh, what fun! I'm shy.
I can be awkward (very) and aloof. I talk a lot... I really do. But, I don't talk much around strangers.
Oh and for alphabet soup types, I'm an ISFP
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently achieved my bachelor's degree (+20 achievement points).

Drinking as much coffee as I can.

Pretending to be a dinosaur.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Clearing the sky in 10 seconds flat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My handy opposable thumbs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Robin Hobb is one of my favorite authors. Also into Redwall, A Song of Fire and Ice, Wheel of Time and many more. I stick to fantasy for the most part with the occasional sci-fi story thrown in.
I don't watch much T.V. but I do watch random things on Netflix, like cartoons and nature documentaries.
The music I listen to depends mostly on my mood.
For food, my go to is a PBJ. I like eating breakfast for dinner, and burritos are better than tacos. I eat chicken and turkey, but I do not eat red meat, pork or seafood (aside from the occasional eel roll)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things, my thoughts tend to bounce around a bit.
How awesome it would be to have a tail.
Where my life is going.
What to eat for dinner.
What my cat is dreaming about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games or something random. But, I will most assuredly be drinking coffee.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sheets have dinosaurs on them
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a solid appreciation for just how rad dinosaurs are. I'm interested in dating. But, I'm also interested in meeting new people. Preferably fun/nerdy/gaming/outdoorsy types (I'm not sure how many people consider themselves not to be fun...).