Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thisguy-1982

32 M Reseda, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jason. I live in Reseda. My buddies tend to say I'm funny. I don't like complicated drama. I try to defuse those situations if i can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a coffee shop in the day and i unload trucks at night. I can still manage to relax in between...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It's hard to talk about yourself... i guess im a good listener and can be very understanding. I do my best to help anyone i can, which kinda backfires at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice my hair and glasses. very stereotypical haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not really sure what things I'm dependent on. Friends, family, and a healthy atmosphere are always a must.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what i want in life. Different relationships, jobs, and the company that i keep are all very important.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are laundry nights most of the time. If not, a calm kick-back or a movie. Nothing fancy but i'm down for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Something that i don't want to admit, but i will, is that i get embarrassed very easily.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to catch a movie or grab some food some weekend :)