Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Las Vegas, NV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:10pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Sean. Not the greatest pic of me but im not very photgentic so please dont hold that against me. I came to Vegas to go to Unlv from NY. I graduated from Unlv and decided to stay out in Vegas. Im an easy going, hard working guy, whose funny, some what smart and likes to do just about anything that sounds fun. I'm willing to try new things. I can either go out or just relax at home on the couch. I love sports. im a huge NY Giants fan and like hockey. I like going to Unlv basketball games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just doing the daily grind and working. In my spare time I attempt to travel
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, making friends and just having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my sarcism
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to movies and tv shows I will watch just about anything espcially if the company is right. Music I will listen to just about anything. I like house and alternative music and im a big Dave Matthews Band fan and I love Pearl Jam. I also like country music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is kinda hard. I mean the 2 most important things that I cant do without are family and friends.. I also believe laughter should be included
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A possible career change and where I want to go on my next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually either working overtime or im out with friends and I can even do a nice peaceful Friday night at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might tell you if you ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see, read, want to get to know me and take a chance and see what happens.