Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thisguywithhair

29 Kitchener, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Andrew and I am a manager at Wendy's. I am here because I am fresh out of a relationship and looking for new friends. I enjoy movies (both at home and the theater), reading and going for walks. I am about to join a gym so anyone looking for a partner look me up, going with another person is a great way to be motivated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been at my job for about 5 months now. I have settled into it very well and now am looking to expand my circle of friends in the city.

I play a lot of video games to pass the time right now but that is starting to get old. If you are into games that is great, if not that will help me expand my experiences and help me find something else to spend my money on lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
While I am not good at starting a conversation I am very good at carrying one. Give me any topic that I have even the slightest interest in and I can talk your head off. Just keep in mind that I am pretty shy in non work situations so it may take a while for me to get to that place with you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told that I have nice eyes.

I am also deaf in one ear so people may notice that I am "ignoring" them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: The Stand, Enders Game, Jurassic Park.

MOVIES: The Professional, Battle Royale, Dark City, The Crow, Scott Pilgrim, Apocalypse Now, Edge of Tomorrow.

Food: I have no real preference. I don't like spicy, other than that I will try anything at least once. I just tried sushi and actually enjoyed it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter
2. Movies
3. Books (including comics)
4. Work
5. Video games
6. People to talk to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different things. Today I was wondering why I believe some things are right and some things are wrong and why those things seem to change with each situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely working. My schedule is different all the time but I am pretty low on the totem poll so I get all the worst shifts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no private life, everyone knows just about everything there is about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone to spend some time with. Outside of the people I work with there is not much going on in the social department.

I am looking for short term dating (open to a full blown relationship but not actively seeking it. Also open to open relationships), friendship and gaming partners.