Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thisisjohnnyk

29 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Urdu, Hindi

Similar Users

My self-summary
Easy going. I'm all about having a good time. Life's too short to be bogged down by the little things. I work. A bit too much but that's because I love what I do. I'm a huge music fanatic. I have an eclectic taste ranging from nat king cole to mozart to radiohead to led zeppelin, and the Beatles! Performing is a huge turn on. Though lately I mainly sing in the shower, im getting back into doing shows. I'm starting to get into golf and really excited to keep it up. I love to keep active by exploring the city, playing some hockey or just running around my neighborhood. I work for a financial institution doing busy banker stuff. If you really want to know what I do exactly, just ask. I love going to new and different reataurants. Don't get me wrong, I can cook, but sometimes I would rather leave It to the pros.
What I’m doing with my life
Busy working for a financial institution during the day. At night following my passion for music by playing shows or checking out live music events
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really outgoing and very friendly. Easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Honestly. Way too many to list. Makes for great conversation anyways so if you would really like to know just message me. I'm really into classic rock, classical music, 80's, 90's alternative, indie rock, ect.
Some books I really enjoy are the stranger, the great gatsby, to kill a mockingbird, most of Shakespeare's writings, Slaughter house five. Honestly not much of a reader anymore but I do try to pick something up when I get a chance.
The six things I could never do without
The fam
My guitar
My laptop
Green m&m's
My bed
Ok computer
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your in the mood to explore the city, have a great time, and share great company