Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thisismatt5

27 M Greenwood, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We all want it now but that's not how this world works.

Greetings future date! I am here today to sway you as to why you will want to be in a relationship with myself and vice versa :).

Are you looking for romance?

Someone who will do the little things like open doors, give flowers on special occasions, or just to cheer you up when you're feeling down?

A man who will never let go as long as he knows you're worth it?

Then lets go have some fun friend because life's too short!

So I am Matt which was a blessing and a curse in some ways to have this name. It's a very common name but I am anything but a common person. When you're born with a name that is common it makes you have to work that much harder to stand out. I am in the repair business currently and my dream is to become either an electrician or elevator technician and make the big bucks. But I have a very stable solid job of four years and wouldn't change it for anything :). I can drink with the best of them but my idea of fun would include playing a board game, basketball, going swimming, hiking, and road tripping on the spur of the moment.

Enough about me though, It's all about you my dear. I want a woman who desires to be treated well because she truly deserves it. You should argue with me, call me stupid when it's called for, stand your ground, have sympathy for those around you, intelligence is a must, preferably be athletic or at the very least have a sense of adventure, love who you are, and show every once in a while how much you care :).

It's not about dependence or independence, but rather interdependence. I look forward to talking to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Waiting patiently for my true love.

Holding a stable career, my own car, sharing a place with friends. Living life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, repairing, competitions, listening, loving :).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My never quit attitude!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This question usually gets too bulky on most profiles. Therefore, I am not going to answer it. You wanna know? Ask me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, spirituality. friendship, work, good health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, my future, the perfect vision of where I can take my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing some video games with friends, or playing sports, or going to a pacers game. I'm a competitive dork and proud of it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can fix almost anything!

I have fallen from the beliefs of religion. I like the idea of it but feel that it is merely used to control people and I don't like being controlled by anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I would be interested in you for a date :).