Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thisisthemoon

33 Oakland, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm into people who know the value of hard work. People that labor with their hands and hearts. Those that are producers, not just consumers. People who desire to live in community and be known. Men and women who don't mind getting their hands dirty. People who aren't picky eaters and who value sharing a good meal, a cold beer a good company.

I enjoy spending time with people or doing things that recharge me creatively.

I will always say yes to both whiskey and coffee. I take coffee multiple times a day and consume enough earl grey tea for at least two people. It would be said that I like good coffee. :)

I imagine a time before Internet dating existed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a woodworker and designer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a great cup of coffee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: John Steinbeck, Ernest Hemingway, George Orwell, John Green, Cormac McCarthy, Thomas Pynchon, Robert Frost, Rainer Maria Rilke, CS Lewis,

Books: Mount Analouge, Suttree, cannery row, tree grows in Brooklyn, 1984, moveable feast, girl with a pearl earring, old man and the sea,

Music: Radiohead, Theolonious Monk, Yann Tierson, St. Vincent, Sufjan Stevens, feist, Charles Ives, Bon iver, flying lotus, Paul Simon, Bob Dylan, too many

Movies: To many, but anything by Michael Haneke, Wes Anderson, Bela Tarr, Paul Thomas Anderson,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is art.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My main cardio activity of interest is cycling, of which has become one of my favorite things. Cycling, followed by a delicious meal and a good cold beer.

I would not call myself someone who goes out of their way to go on a hike.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know where all the best taco trucks/food trucks are parked.