Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thisoneguy456

28 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back person, doesn't rush anything, shy when i first meet a person unless i'm on the job then i'll talk to anybody haha, umm yeah not a lot to me. Simple person just looking for someone to spend some time with i guess like everyone on here. I like to go for bike rides, taking the dog for a walk, anything to keep active. I have days where I just like to sit in and do nothing but that doesn't happen very often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for a company as a supervisor and I love the people and work most of the time. I do work a lot of hours which im trying to change but I guess being single allows you to work non stop. But besides working and hanging woth my pup that sums me up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, trying to figure out how things work, sometimes drawing, trying to keep up with technology stuff lol. Also a few others, why don't you ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: basically anything, i like country, rap, oldies i don't mind, well basically if it has a good beat then i'm all for it. Live music is good too.
Shows: I like discovery, shows like law and order, anything that catches my eye.
Food: Anything here too, lately it has been fruits and veggies, not big on seafood or sushi but i'll try it once lol
Books: not much of a reader but if someone recommends something i'll give it a read.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Movies
Caffeine
Ummm...Food? Water? I'll think of a few more, I don't really need anything just someone to talk to and have fun with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to be in 5 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing while having a beer, or out doing something. No typical Friday night for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit anything just ask lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a fun guy who's up for anything