Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thistles4ever

55 F Rocky River, OH

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like reading, dining at restaurants,movies,bike riding ,skiing. I would like to try country dancing. I like to have fun with local Cleveland, Ohio things.

I am quiet, fun, and a good friend
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am readjusting to some changes in my life, and find that challenges make you stronger and more interesting. I am a positive, outgoing person and I enjoy many activities; movies, walks, picnics, restaurants, museums, outdoor activities, spending time with my kids (out of the house now) and my dog (always underfoot!). I like to try new things and enjoying the company of friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and helping friends. It's hard to think what to say here, but I'm pretty good at a lot of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read current best-sellers, as well as the newspaper. I like most movies and enjoying discussing them with someone. Thrillers, scary movies, fun movies; I like them all! For music I like the oldies (grew up in the seventies so I have a soft spot for Rush, Stones, etc.), but I also like country and classical music, depending on the mood. I like almost all kinds of restaurants, but Thai is a favorite and Italian and French.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my dog, companionship, my health, the change of seasons, and my cell phone!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life; my memories of a pretty good life and how I'd like to create some new good memories with someone special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night football games in the fall; spending time with friends at sporting events (mostly high school til now) or movies or whatever, watching something at home, possibly working : (
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it's not private!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to share warm companionship and enjoy life.