Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thisusernamepwn

28 M Waldorf, MD

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't live here yet. But come the last weekend in October, I will! I've never made a big move like this, and I don't know anyone in the area. So it'd be pretty neat to have someone to talk to and hang out with and see the sights with when I arrive. So, you know, send me a message! (especially since I'm pretty bad at being the first person to say anything...)

I'm (going to be) a transplant to the DC area from Ohio. Generally speaking, I'm smart, and (very) sarcastic, and I like to think I have a good sense of humor.

Beyond that, I'm as good at writing something here about myself as I am at knowing what to say when I send a message for the first time, so it's probably best if you send me a message if you want to talk and get to know me. Yeahhhhh... I don't think I'm too great at the whole online-dating thing so far....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Prior to the move, I spent my time teaching physics at the community college and volunteering at the local animal shelter, helping to take care of dogs. Post-move, I suspect "what I'm doing with my life" will change to working and trying to find a good shelter in the area to volunteer at. And trying to meet new people. It's kind of intimidating, moving to a new place like this...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Physics, math, science, research, and things along those lines.... I like to think I'm pretty decent at MarioKart, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately I've been listening to a lot of Bill Bryson's books. He's great.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How this has been an amazing summer, and how worried I am that it will be very hard to top going forward.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't know yet! But maybe hanging out with YOU!?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're better at saying hi than I am. (Hint: you probably are!)