Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Aurora, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:56pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has cats
English (Fluently), Korean (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going guy who prefers to have friends even if we do not agree on things. I really try to understand where people come from and respect who they are. I have my opinion on things and want people to understand that through meaningful conversations. I am not always serious and can roll with punches any day. I enjoy sarcasm because I think it's a great form of humor.

And yes, I am a father of two beautiful girls and they mean everything in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always trying to be a good dad to my girls. I also try hard to be a good friend to everyone I know. And whenever possible, try to be helpful to everyone I know regardless of how close I am to one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy problem solving whether they are challenges in daily lives or fixing broken things. I am a tinkerer and take much joy in taking things apart and making them functional again. I am a very hands on type of guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am an Asian male. I know it is a defining factor for many but I am certain that many more see beyond my physical appearance. My past experiences have confirmed this point. Although some of my closest friends call me "Jackie Chan" jokingly knowing that I am not Chinese. I love them regardless.

I can be talkative and be a smart-ass. I like to talk about anything and everything. I am not easily offended so people are usually comfortable talking to me about pretty much everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't say that I am a hardcore reader but I do enjoy books in my spare time. My old Nook is filled with books I want to read and I try to pick up physical books I want to read from thrift stores. I enjoy reading more now than I've been in the past.

I don't even want to get into favorite movies and music. I appreciate so many different movie and I probably like yours too. I am all over the board on music too. I've been to country music concerts and a heavy metal concert to give you some idea.

When it comes to food, I don't discriminate. We can go wherever you want to go eat, I will find something I will certainly enjoy. However, I can't do oysters.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My two beautiful girls
- Broadband
- Netflix
- My Nikon gear
- Google
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not sounding like a dumb ass. As much as I like to joke around with topics ranging from clean to dirty, I never want to give any impression that I am a fucking moron.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my girls, happy hour with friends/coworkers, go out with friends, or relaxing at home with a movie or shows. I have been enjoying playing a few games on PS4 as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate silence and being alone. We are social creatures after all so I value human interaction whenever I can get it.
"You Are My Sunshine" can bring tears to my eyes. I think it's one of the most beautiful songs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Contact me for a wonderful friend who will try to be there for you. In turn, I hope you will be there for me since I am terrible about asking someone to be there for me.