Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tholl93

27 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As a student with graduation finally in sight I'm looking forward to all the possibilities that the future holds. I can't wait to start the next chapter of my life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm finishing up my degree in Advertising Management at Portland State and will finally graduate in the spring. After college I hope to get a job in either advertising media or production.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, it's sort of a "stand out" feature of mine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are so many movies I love that I can't name them all. A short list would include Die Hard, Jurassic Park, The Other Guys, The Avengers, Wedding Crashers, Rush Hour, The Fifth Element, and Inception.

I'm not afraid to admit I read all the Harry Potter books and loved them, even though I have yet to see all the movies. I also read through all three of the hunger games books which were great. I'm currently reading the song of ice and fire books (game of thrones series).

Food wise I enjoy what I call "adventures in dining" which basically entails picking a new restaurant somewhat at random and give it a shot. I may not often find my new favorite place but trying something new is always fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family and friends
2. My husky Jake
3. My amazing black cat Luna
4. Skype
5. Sleeping in on Saturday
6. New movies (both good and bad)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am today and where I want to be tomorrow. I believe there is always room for self improvement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love going out on the town and seeing my friends, but I'm also a huge fan of having a quite night at home to unwind after a long week. I also love going to the movies so Friday night is often movie night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can't play the guitar I've had sitting in my room for two years now