tholley
29 Tampa, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tholley
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i'm tyson i live in tampa been here in FL all my life. i enjoy everything in life. ill try anything ,i like going out going to shows,events,video games (360),movies,music,zombies,life,working,sleeping,cooking,road trips,space,the world,stars,being outside,going on walks,bars that don't suck,people that don't suck...........
What I’m doing with my life
working right now,then sometime soon going back to school
I’m really good at
being myself.....never holding back the real me
The first things people usually notice about me
you tell me!!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books:world war z,fight club,ect...
movies:anything to do with zombies...dawn of the dead/land of the dead/28days and weeks later/shaun of the dead/dance of the dead/planet terror/saw 1&2/army of darkness/evil dead 1&2/the dark knight/fight club/little monsters/super high me
music:anything super heavy like=down/dub step/god forbid/darkest hour/dry kill logic/the d/Killswitch Engage/Amon Amarth/flaw/bring me the horizon/tool/job for a cowboy/meshuggha/chimaira/between the buried and me/mastodon/the lonely island/killwhitneydead/crowbar/the black dahlia murder.....
food:i love all food the same
t.v:Reno 911/family guy/Venture Brothers/mythbusters/cops/the daily show/man vs food/misfits(love that show)
The six things I could never do without
water,food,music,energy drinks,horror movies,mary-jane
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the ways of the world,how everything works ,how everything came to be in this thing we call life
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever i can do to be happy..going out for some drinks or something with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i was in foster care from 11 to 18 years of age.
You should message me if
you need a great guy in your life or as a friend
More