Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Phoenix, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 12, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I’m not very good at describing myself but I’ll give it my best shot. First off I’m 23 I currently live in Tempe, have my own car, motorcycle and a job. I am probably one of the nicest guys you will ever get to know. I like to prove that chivalry isn’t dead; I want to make a difference in this world. I like to go out and have fun, hangout with friends go hiking, camping, see a movie, stay in make dinner (I’m a pretty good cook by the way and actually enjoy it), pretty much anything to keep me active, I like to stay in shape I try and work out a few times a week but work keeps me pretty busy and I’ve been slacking recently. Music is a big part of who I am too, I like just about all but it has to have a meaning to it.

I'm definitely a huge romantic, I like doing simple thing like making breakfast in bed, kisses on the hand and forehead, giving massages, pretty much anything to let that someone I care about now they are special. My family is definitely a big part of my life, we may not be perfect but they mean the world to me. I have three sisters 1 older and 2 younger. There is definitely a whole lot more to me than I can really type so if you’d like to get to know me more it would be great to hear from you I promise you won’t regret it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently left my old job at a dealership to start my own buisnes. So far it is going pretty well but the start up is a little stressfull and at the moment keeps me extremely busy. It has been one of the most daring career choices but i wouldnt change a thing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, being adventurous, romantic things, fixing cars, finding logical solutions to difficult answers lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im a nice genuine person??
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My motorcyle ( it may have seen better days but the joy of ridding is unlike any other )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds and how i can make it better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working :/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im a pretty open book.... sometimes a little more than i should. Some of the questions are pretty in depth, a few private things there