Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thomasce

24 M Mountain Home, ID

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in Aurora, Colorado. I joined the Air Force when I was 21 which has now brought me to Idaho.

I am a really easing going guy that loves a lot of things. I love hiking, camping, shooting, off-roading, and fishing. I also love to traveling! I have been very fortunate and have traveled to 10+ countries while growing up and would love to visit many more when I get the opportunity.

I love computers and video games. Another big interest of mine would be hockey. I don't play, but I follow my favorite team like it is a religion and I love going to hockey games. Every now and then, I enjoy going out to the bars with my co-workers to just release some stress and have fun!
What I’m doing with my life
I went to college for two years and earned my associates degree in general studies. I then joined the Air Force and haven't looked back since. I'm an air traffic controller and I love it! I plan on getting my bachelor's degree while I'm in the military. After my time is up in the air force, I'm going to try and get an air traffic control job with the FAA.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I can be really quiet around new people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Generally my favorites tend to be comedies and action films. I have many favorites and some of them are... The Hangover, Superbad, 300, Troy, Gran Torino, Black Hawk Down, Saving Private Ryan. I also like most Will Ferrell movies.

Shows: Family Guy, South Park, The Simpsons, The Walking Dead and most stuff on the history channel.

Music: I mostly like rock and metal. Some of my favorite bands are Five Finger Death Punch, Metallica, Godsmack, System Of A Down, Seether, Greenday (mainly their stuff from the 90s), Cage the Elephant, Marilyn Manson, Disturbed, Tool, A Perfect Circle & Nine Inch Nails.

Food: I am not that picky when it comes to food. I usually will try most foods once. My favorite meal since I was a little kid is spaghetti. I also love Sushi.

Books: Never really been a big reader.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order...
-My family
-The internet
-Hockey
-Mountains
-Traveling
-My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life is going to be like after the air force
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually take it easy and relax by either watching a movie, watching hockey or playing video games. If I am not doing that, I may be at the bar or hanging out with co-workers and friends enjoying a few beers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If we have some common interests and you want to get to know me more!