Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Prattville, AL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 14
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a volunteer firefighter and student studying EMT. I just recently moved to the Prattville area and don't know many people around here. I'm pretty easygoing and I always try to be as polite as possible. I tend to joke around quite a bit, but it's just kinda my coping system. Usually it means I'm either comfortable in the situation or I'm trying to just have a little fun in boring situations, like work. I can not stand smoking. I will not date anybody that smokes. Just my own little rule. Been around it too long as well as lost somebody due to it and never want to go thru it again. If you do drugs, I have no interest in starting a relationship with you. I also love kids, but I'm just not quite ready for them right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really enjoy watersports and pool. I also love Golf.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles and the fact that my pupils are different sizes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author just in general is Kurt Vonnegut. I love the movie Big Fish, my favorite shows are Scrubs and How I Met Your Mother. I listen to mostly indie music, and my favorite food is Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, my phone, my cat, my family, my friends, and Netflix.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life is coming to and where the world is headed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually getting together with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am incredibly afraid of heights and spiders. I have panic attacks around spiders.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to begin a relationship with someone who is serious and caring.