Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thomasmcman

30 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Edit: I'm not looking for anything here.
Dont bother messaging.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and go to school part time. I'm doing the paralegal program here at CCSF. I don't have my dream job yet, but I do love every day at my current place of work (which I've been at for almost seven years). At some point I'll be a paralegal, then see if I can work my way up from there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Martial arts, riding motorcycles, eating, and being nice! I train Jiu Jitsu and have been doing martial arts for years. I plan to keep doing it as long as possible. I've ridden motorcycles for about 12 years now and never plan on quitting. Maybe I can find someone here to help push my wheelchair when I crash. Just kidding! I try my best to be myself and am very open/respectful to others at all times. For real though, I'm hoping to meet some cool friends here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How douchey my "bathroom shirtless mirror" picture looks...But seriously I'd say...The first thing people notice is how incredibly reliable I am. 100%! Get to know me and you'll see.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breaking bad, Sons of Anarchy, "A General Theory of Love", All Dan Brown novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Android phone
Exercise
Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately...Stress.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home because I work weekends and weekdays. I don't go to bars or parties soooo....Yeah I'm the stay in and relax type of boring guy. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am almost 30 years old and I'm still not good at properly recognizing my feelings and emotions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't contact me.