Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thomasred

25 Madison, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A Minnesota boy back from a year in Philly. Excited to back closer to my family.

Came to Madison specifically for a job. I am still getting settled into the cooperate world after a few non-profit and a year in AmeriCorps.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting to know Madison and working for my first "adult" paycheck. Still hoping to make it back to get a masters in 3-5 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Diving into whatever excites me. Whether that be a new friendship, a good book, a new game or a song.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height! Or my hair color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've only met a few books I haven't liked. A few of my favorites authors are : Malcolm Gladwell, Tolkien, Steven Erickson, Margret Wheatley, Lois Lowry, Patricia Wrede, Terry Pratchett and Douglas Adams.

Movies that I enjoy: Dress to Kill, Definitely Maybe, The Secret of the Kells, Lars and the Real Girl, The September Issue, The Avengers.

Televisions shows that I love: Once Upon a Time, Community, 30 Rock, Archer, Good Neighbors, Sherlock.

I listen to mostly news programing, MPR and NPR podcasts are my lifeline sometimes. When I turn to a music station it's a local station from Minneapolis, 89.3 The Current, which plays mostly indie and local artists. Artists that I seek out: Lykke Li, Dessa, God Help the Girl, and Florence and the Machine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Challenges
2. Warmth
3. A creative outlet (Preferably musical or theatrical)
4. My family
5. Time to reflect
6. Butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I moved away from the warmer climate of Philly...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Letting loose by going out with friends.

I have also been known to stay in with drinks and games(either of the board or video variety).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be pretty competitive when it comes to games.

I am a big fan of bad jokes, especially those that involve puns.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need/want an excuse to go to a bad movie.
Want to go see any sort of comedy show.
Want to throw a disc.
Are enthusiastic about life!
Embrace what makes you nerdy