Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thomrl

60 M Beloit, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know it's a bit cliche, but, I really am a laid-back, easy going kind of guy. I am in love with life, and in love with family and friends, but, I am also looking to be in love with a significant other. Living life in the past is not an option for me, and living too far in the distant future isn't either. Life, to me, is truly about choices, no matter what the circumstance. If you are given a choice; to choose or not to choose, which would you choose? Please never write me off as a possible match, simply because of age, because I am much younger than the number. I am very active, and far from what one would consider a couch potato. My home is my castle, my sanctuary from the craziness of the world, but, I don't hide in it like a cave. Instead, I cherish what I have created there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it, and loving it. If something needs to get done, it does. I am not one to put things off forever. I retreated from relationships following a painful divorce, and I retreated too long...bad mistake, which I am trying to correct, by finding someone to share life with. I spend lots of time with family and friends; all of them dear to me. I am a property manager for absentee landlords, at present, and always looking to improve my life and surroundings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating with people. I am an excellent cook, and very comfortable in the kitchen. I have been a successful business owner, and love being around people. I am a fantastic listener, and compromiser, when needed. Very good at helping someone to smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am happy most of the time, and it shows in my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to admit that I am not an avid reader, but, one of my favorite readings was Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee. I love watching a good flick, especially those that bring on laughter, but I also love a good drama/suspense thriller which keeps you guessing 'til the very end.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This should definitely be more than six things...lol. Family, good friends, a place to call home, food, air, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why everyone places such tight limits on their searches. The right one for you may be excluded by not opening up the possibilities. Finding someone to fill the void in my life, someone to share my life and love with. I also like to think about just how far I have come in recent years, and how thankful I am for the beautiful people in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am home relaxing. PLaying pool on my table, spending quality time with friends, and/or family; maybe having a pizza, and a couple beers, or watching a good movie, but, I am not against an occasional night out for fun. I don't live in bars....lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gee, this would be private, so, revealed in private, right? lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious about finding someone to share life and love with. It just may be me.