Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thomsirveaux04

29 M Rome, NY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm usually kind of shy in public and big crowds of people tend to make me a little uneasy, but I know how to get by without looking like too much of a fool. All of that melts away with time when I get to know someone. My trust circuits have been a little fried, but I'm working on fixing them.

I sometimes like to use the phrase "Great indoorsman" to describe myself, but these days it sounds too post-post ironic. Most of the things I love most- movies, music, reading, take place ideally indoors but any chance I get to bring them outside I take. I LOVE the drive in, for example. Besides, it's not like I hate the outdoors or anything, I just don't get to spend as much time there as I'd like.

Also I have no clue how this site thinks I'm "worse mannered," even when I really dislike someone (which is not often) I strive to be polite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, making the most of the time I get with my daughter, attempting to be as awesome as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh at my own expense, over analyzing things that don't require that much thought, explaining a movie or show to someone who didn't get it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told it's my smile and my caring personality. I asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Here's a basic list. All my favorites would probably fill the page.
H.P. Lovecraft, Ghostbusters, Mystery Science Theater 3000 (It's long been off the air now, though) Game of Thrones, classic rock (I've heard it called 'Dad Rock' so I call it that a lot), old school heavy metal, ice cream. Altogether too much ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Dorky pajamas
Music
Green tea
Imagination
Oxygen, obviously
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Generally not the thing I probably should be thinking about at that moment. A bit of a daydreamer. I use it to try and write short stories and things, and to understand this disturbing universe we live in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, having a quiet or possibly even loud evening with a movie or a game and ideally some friends. In a perfect world Friday could be bad movie night where we all make fun of a hilariously cheesy 80's movie, but a lot of my friends are now spread too far out around the world to make a regular thing of it anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll give you two for the price of one!

I have a huge thing for women with glasses. They are the single most attractive thing a woman could wear.

I've cut the inside of my mouth on nachos on more than one occasion, and so am now very cautious with them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. What's it going to hurt? I triple-dog dare you!