Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Latin (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life motto is more good times and my work motto is everything counts.
What I like most about New York is the people, variety and there's always something interesting to do.
I love to travel- my last trip was Munich for Oktoberfest and I still have withdrawals from studying abroad in Barcelona.
I am a big fan of sports and being active (football is my favorite, diehard NFL fan)
Biggest life accomplishment- I was voted funniest in 8th grade.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in digital media sales. I was also just hired to be my own personal trainer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, telling elaborate stories, being laid back
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- any biography, non-fiction

Movies- Comedies, anything Jack Nicholson, Catch Me If You Can

Music- Sinatra

Shows- House of Cards, Californication, Homeland, Ray Donovan, True Detective, Bloodline, Seinfeld, Shark Tank, The Affair

Food- Recovering Pizza addict
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family friends variety kindness excitement Internet
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends for dinner and drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nickname is Passion
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're amazing