Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thormungandr88

26 M Garden Grove, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a person that doesn't take himself seriously (wheres the fun in that?). I am a very positive guy and like to surround myself with positive people. I can be brutally honest and straight forward if I know you can handle it. I am wise beyond my years but I am always learning. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh (the more comfortable I am around people the wittier I get). I have a vast imagination and use it towards my passion of storytelling. I dream of becoming a film maker in the near future and for the time being make ambitious short films. I can be awkward but that is where much of my charm stems. I am of the nice guy stock but I'm not one to let someone walk all over me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making movies, youth leading at my church, and working on my AA in Archaeology
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome. Seriously. And making terrible puns....that I think are amazing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People mention my eyes alot. And my long, flowing man locks. But if I have a beard it's usually that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Star Wars, TRON, Marvel, Indiana Jones, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Excalibur, Pixar, Disney, Scott Pilgrim, Clash of the Titans (the old one), Pirates of the Caribbean

Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Recreation, The Office, Bob's Burgers, Archer, The Inbetweeners, Super Sentai, Ghost Adventures

Books: The Bible, Harry Potter, Game of Thrones (in progress), Star Wars EU, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Princess of Mars, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My camcorder
3. Sense of humor
4. Imagination
5. A gaming device (I don't play a lot but still enjoy it)
6. Music

I'd like to think I'd do okay without most material items despite having two in my list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The films I'm working on. Put so much thought into that. Also how I'm serving others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making cinematic magic. Or I guess the proper phrase there would be cinemagic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm half velociraptor.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna know more about me. I'm far more interesting than I can express on a dating profile. I'm looking for someone who can actually hold a conversation. If you are the kind of girl who doesn't know what she wants, please save us both the trouble.