Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thorn2177

36 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well this my first attempt at writing one of these things, so bear with me as this profile is still in a state of flux, feels like im writing some kind of weird resume! haha

Well first and foremost i pride myself on my honesty(without sacrificing tact) and positive outlook on life, my sense of humor( witty sometimes quirky and a bit cheeky) i like to make people laugh (sometimes at my own expense) and my creativity. My friends have been known to say that im alternative, intelligent, good-natured, giving, easy going & laid back and and a good conversationalist.

On weekends i like to either catch up with friends & family, love to get to places like any pub with good atmosphere,or a see a live band (as i have many friends who are in bands) or just chatting with a few drinks at a bbq or same camping round an open fire, over the whole nightclub thing, love to get outdoors and willing to give anything a try at least once or go for long road trips to fave places or some totally new ones that ive never been to before.

Sometimes i dont mind being a bit of a home body also, at times i like to chill out on the couch with a dvd or two (rainy days) or work on some of my artwork, or do some DIY round the home (speaking of which some of my friends have nicknamed me mcguyver (apparently fix almost anything... their words not mine, but hey who am i to argue right?!).

Well thats my first attempt at a full profile description and im sure i've left plenty out( bad grammar and probably went a bit off track too haha), but if you have any questions please feel free to ask
What I’m doing with my life
Making the most of it of course!!
I’m really good at
Artwork, befriending people, conversations, fixing and building stuff, (not dancing or writing profiles haha) etc
The first things people usually notice about me
Well probably guessing the obvious stuff, so being 6'4 im guessing tall, have blone hair & blue eyes and that sometimes i wear glasses! Oh and sometimes get mistaken for a distant relative of the Proclaimers or im quite possibly the Joker in disguise...(hmm not too sure if those last two things are good)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Probably any stephen king or dean kootz or most graphic novels, world war z was a particular favorite
-Action movies (superhero & 80's ones), horror movies, sci-fi (i am a guy after all!)
-Most tv shows particularly funny ones Family Guy, American Dad (Spaced, IT crowd and Harvey Birdman attorney at law are particular favourites) the Walking dead, but just recently got into Game of thrones
-Definately seafood would top the list of foods
The six things I could never do without
-My Family
-My Friends
-Err Air & Food
-The Outdoors
- My Artwork
-Music
-A stiff drink lol
-A good laugh(i think thats seven or more, stuff it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where i want to go and be
Weekends(work can suck sometimes)
House ideas
My next artistic project
and lifes questions (oooo...deep)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging\going out with friends, or
sometimes just chillin if the days been a long one...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That you will have to find out...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want...