Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thosedceyes

35 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

My name is Sam. I have lived in DC since 1998. And I love, love, love taking pictures, have taken an estimated 100,000 shots lifetime.
Lived in a bunch of countries, travel about once a twice a year for fun.
Grew up in Texas and Singapore.

Proud of my time at both GW (undergrad) and UMD (MBA). It should come as no surprise that I have a photography business, lately I have been honing in on restaurant food and drink photos.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building my photography business.

Planning my next international trip (Chile).
Planning my next next international trip (Iceland? Australia?)

Spending quality time with friends and family.
Oh also, I'm employed with the US Government. Doing development.

But mainly, I am probably walking my dog (Joey).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, getting things done, bridging gaps. Making people smile, traveling, finding the best place to eat, finding music. Researching upcoming travel events.

Love anything live music, up to and including festivals like Lollapalooza, Bonnaroo, anything live music is FANTASTIC in my book.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall guy who loves laughing. And living.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Michael Crichton, Kurt Vonnegut, Chuck Palahniuk

Movies: Princess Mononoke, Role Models, Old School, Baraka, City of God, BASEketball, Jurassic Park, Step Brothers, Ricky Bobby,

TV: The Wire, Office, Lost, Community, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Southpark, Man V Wild, Arrested Development

Music: Hendrix, Tenacious D, MGMT, 2 Skinnee J's, Beastie Boys, Ben Harper, RHCP, Weezer, & Jay Z. Basically, ABC (anything but country).

Food: I enjoy all foods, EXCEPT soft-shell crab. And scorpion on a stick.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Travel
iPhone
Nikon d90
My family
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Growing photography and how can I get paid to travel more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing a photo shoot at a restaurant, or dancing at St Ex or drinking at Cantina Marina enjoying the fresh air, or just relaxing with a good movie and a bottle of wine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would love to talk about travel, photography, or just enjoy some conversation!